Committee members and officers of the Association are elected each year at the Annual General Meeting, which is usually held the same day as the reunion. The present composition of the committee is given below.

President Robert Breeze (1941-47)
Vice President Andrew Thomas (1951-58)
Chairman David Gittins (1952-59)
Vice Chairman Shaun Gallagher (1952-59)
Secretary Tom Protheroe, MBE (1954-61) 
Treasurer Tom Protheroe, MBE (1954-61) 
Newsletter Editor J. Michael Williams (1951-54) 
Member Mike Peters (1951-57)
Archivist Shaun Gallagher (1952-59)
Member Ken Jones (1943-50)
Member Colin Lewis (1952-59)
Member Arwyn Davies (1954-61)
Member Glyn Powell (1943-50)
Member David Powell (1952-59)
Member Meredydd Jones (1951-54)
Member H Charles Lewis (1956-63)


Life Vice Presidents, listed below, are ex-officio members of the committee.

Life Vice Presidents

The Very Rev. Geraint Hughes (1946-53)
Ken Jones (1943-50)
John Davies (1939-45)
A. Breeze (1941-47)
Tom Protheroe, MBE (1954-61)
J. Michael Williams (!951-54)
Glyn Powell (1943-50)